Fenway Park

Fenway Park Grandstand 20

SeatScore®

Grandstand 20 Seating Notes

  • Rows 1 are recommended for unobstructed grandstand views
  • Desirable view from behind home plate
  • Rows 1 and above are under cover
  • See all shaded and covered seating

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Grandstand 20 are labeled 1-18
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 18

    Seat Views & Related Photos

    Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

    Eliminate viewing obstructions by sitting in Row 1

    Grandstand 20, Row 1

    The only row where you'll be safe from an obstructed view is Row 1. The beam at the right side of the front row doesn't impact the view for fans at the front, but will be endlessly frustrating for those on the right aisle in Rows 2 and higher.

    Avoid the right aisle if you want to see either the pitcher or batter

    Grandstand 20, Row 2-18

    The beam at the right side or Row 1 could not be in a worse place for those sitting near the right aisle. You will struggle to see both the pitchers mound and the batters box - so avoid the seats near the right aisle at all costs. If you can find seats at the left side of the section though, you will be treated to excellent views of the game.

    • Grandstand Infield

      (Seating Zone) -

      Grandstand seats, especially on the infield are the biggest gamble when it comes to obstructed seats. Even if you are not directly behind a support, you may encounter a pole when looking towards the p...

    • "Not bad."

      (Grandstand 23) - -

      Good view. Next to seat 15 which has a partially obstructed view.

    • "Avoided the Pesky Grandstand Obstructions!"

      (Grandstand 22) - -

      The only place where the beams impact the view from this section and row is if you're sitting in seats 1 through 4, otherwise you don't have to worry about having an obnoxious obstruction in your way. Head on views of the pitchers mound, batters box, and center field scoreboard were very good, al...

    RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Red Sox
    • Other
     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Red Sox Games

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 28 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 29 at 3:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Thu. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sat. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sun. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Mon. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Tue. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Wed. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Fri. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Sat. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Sun. Apr 19 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Mon. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Thu. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Fri. May 1 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Sat. May 2 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Sun. May 3 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Tue. May 5 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Wed. May 6 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Thu. May 7 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Tue. May 19 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Wed. May 20 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Thu. May 21 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Fri. May 22 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sat. May 23 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sun. May 24 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Mon. May 25 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Tue. May 26 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Wed. May 27 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Thu. May 28 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Red Sox

      Fri. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Red Sox

      Sat. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Red Sox

      Sun. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Jun 14 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Red Sox

      Tue. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Red Sox

      Wed. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Fri. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Sat. Jun 27 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Sun. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Mon. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Tue. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Wed. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Jul 8 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Mon. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Tue. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Wed. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Thu. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 2 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Mon. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Mon. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 4 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 6 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    Event Count