MetLife Stadium

"At least the moths are friendly"

Seat Review From Section 309, Row 21, Seat 5
Aug 2013

Comments

You get what you pay for in these seats. The view is just OK, and about ten times better just a few rows down and further in the corner. The angle towards the field just isn't very good from here. You're pretty high up, which meant that it was pretty dark for a nite game and the moths were flocking toward the lights located above. I didn't count, but it seemed like there were about 100 seats in this row.

It's worth spending a little extra money to move further down or paying the same to sit more in the corner.

Avoid if... you are bringing the family

Rating Details

  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great bang for your $$$"

    (Section 335) -
  • "Not bad seats at the goalline"

    (Section 317) - -

    These seats are right at the tunnel so getting to the concourse is no problem. There's only one row in front of you and then handicapped seating below, so kids don't have to worry about seeing over a lot of people. The only minor issue is the usher standing in the way, blocking part of your view ...

  • "Unfriendly atmosphere, right down to the usher"

    (Section 345) - -

    The usher wouldn't let me into this section without seeing my ticket. Really? Who's going to sneak into 300 level corner seats? These are the seats you move from, not the seats you move to. The view from the seats wasn't much better. If you sit down and look straight ahead, you're looking behind ...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Jets
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYJ

      All Jets Games

    • NO

      Saints at Jets

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Jets

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Jets

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:00 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Jets

      Mon. Sep 16 at 8:15 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Jets

      Sun. Oct 13 at 4:25 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jets

      Mon. Oct 21 at 8:15 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Jets

      Sun. Nov 10 at 1:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Jets

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Jets

      Sun. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • NYG

      All Giants Games

    • NYG2019

      2019 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Giants

      Sun. Oct 6 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Giants

      Mon. Nov 4 at 8:15 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Giants

      Sun. Dec 1 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Giants

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Giants

      Sun. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Battle for the Bridge

      Sat. Sep 14 at 11:00 AM

    • Cortaca Jug - Ithaca College v SUNY Cortland

      Sat. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count