MetLife Stadium

"Undercover Seats"

Seat Review From Section 250B, Row 11, Seat 18
Sep 2018

Comments

Great view and undercover

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Weak Concessions"

    (Section 249B) - -

    It was the last row in the section and under the roof from the deck above which provided protection and didn't limit the view at all. I could see all areas of the field well, but the view did feel far when the ball was at the opposite end of the field. The fact that the concourse was close by wasn...

  • "The Game Comes to You"

    (Section 232A) - -

    These seats faced the middle of the field perfectly and I was able to just sit in my seat facing forward and let the game come to me. No need to turn my head around at all, and the replay jumbotron at the opposite corner was right in my line of sight as well. I was in the 5th seat from the right a...

  • "Cool view down the field"

    (Section 203A) - -

    If you have kids, you may want to avoid sitting here. The block in front of you is about three feet high so they'll have a tough time seeing over it. For other fans, the only concern is that the near side of the field is a little tough to see. You get a cool view down the field but it would be bette...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Jets
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYJ

      All Jets Games

    • PHI

      Eagles at Jets

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Jets

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:00 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Jets

      Mon. Sep 16 at 8:15 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Jets

      Sun. Oct 13 at 4:25 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jets

      Mon. Oct 21 at 8:15 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Jets

      Sun. Nov 10 at 1:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Jets

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Jets

      Sun. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • NYG

      All Giants Games

    • NYG2019

      2019 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Giants

      Sun. Oct 6 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Giants

      Mon. Nov 4 at 8:15 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Giants

      Sun. Dec 1 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Giants

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Giants

      Sun. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Battle for the Bridge

      Sat. Sep 14 at 11:00 AM

    • Cortaca Jug - Ithaca College v SUNY Cortland

      Sat. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count