MetLife Stadium

"Binoculars would have come in handy"

Seat Review From Section 338, Row 15, Seat 18
Sep 2013

Comments

Being lined up with the 45 yard line made it bearable to be this far away in the stadium. It was a pain to get to the seat which was right near the middle of the row, and while the views were far they were not terrible thanks to the midfield perspective. Ushers were standing at the front of the section entrance and while they didn't cause an issue for my view, it have been a different story from the sections on either side of where I was sitting.

Best for... fans on a budget, partying/socializing

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great View From the Upper Level"

    (Section 312) - -

    This section spans at least the 20-30 yard line, so your view will depend on which seat number you're in. Seat 17 is right at the 27 yard line, which afforded us a great view. You're high up, but it's still manageable and it doesn't feel like you're a few rows from the top. A bonus of sitting up ...

  • "Section 315 Row 6"

    (Section 315) - -

    Don't be fooled by sitting in this terrace Section 315. The design of these sideline seats puts you closer to the field. Seats 1-2 have you on the 38 yard line with a breathtaking and non obstructed view of the entire field. I wish the seats were Blue (instead of the 3 colored gray) but a fantast...

  • "Full view of the field"

    (Section 314) - -

    Up high but a great view of the field at the 50 yard line. Last row with no one behind you. If you don't mind heights, its a great view for the money.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Jets
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYJ

      All Jets Games

    • NO

      Saints at Jets

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Jets

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Jets

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:00 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Jets

      Mon. Sep 16 at 8:15 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Jets

      Sun. Oct 13 at 4:25 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jets

      Mon. Oct 21 at 8:15 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Jets

      Sun. Nov 10 at 1:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Jets

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Jets

      Sun. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • NYG

      All Giants Games

    • NYG2019

      2019 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Giants

      Sun. Oct 6 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Giants

      Mon. Nov 4 at 8:15 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Giants

      Sun. Dec 1 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Giants

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Giants

      Sun. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Battle for the Bridge

      Sat. Sep 14 at 11:00 AM

    • Cortaca Jug - Ithaca College v SUNY Cortland

      Sat. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count