Mercedes-Benz Stadium

"Out of luck if you like replays"

Seat Review From Section 319, Row 24, Seat 14
Dec 2017

Comments

They brag about the enormous halo video board, but from up here you can only see the bottom third or so. Forget watching replays; it simply can't be done. And I don't know if part of the board is dedicated to stats; if so it is invisible to the upper level, and if not, count on seeing current stats twice during the game.

It is amazing that no one ever thought "I don't see how people in the top level will be able to see inside the halo." Or maybe they did think that and then laughed while thinking about how only poor people sit up there, and not people who matter.

Avoid if... you want to watch the game, you are bringing the family, climbing stairs is difficult

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Falcons
  • Other Football
  • United
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ATL

      All Falcons Games

    • TEN

      Titans at Falcons

      Sun. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at Falcons

      Sun. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at Falcons

      Sun. Oct 27 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Falcons

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • NO

      Saints at Falcons

      Thu. Nov 28 at 8:20 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Falcons

      Sun. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Falcons

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 SEC Football Championship

      Sat. Dec 7 at 3:30 PM

    • Celebration Bowl

      Sat. Dec 21 at 12:00 PM

    • 2019 Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl - College Football Playoff Semifinals

      Sat. Dec 28 at Time TBA

    • Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

      Sat. Nov 14 at Time TBA

    Event Count