Levi's Stadium

Levi's Stadium Loge Level Sideline Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Football Game

With the upscale suite seating taking the place all seating higher than the second tier on the west side of the stadium, the Loge Level Sideline sections are exclusive to the east side and run from Section 312 to Section 317. These seats are located in the smaller front portion of the third and highest seating tier, but offer some of the best options for less expensive midfield views as club sections dominate the midfield viewing options on the lower levels.

The sections feature just 6 to 7 seating rows in each, making these some of the best in Levis Stadium when it comes to easy access to and from the seats.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • 49ers
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SF

      All 49ers Games

    • LAC

      Chargers at 49ers

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • SF

      2019 San Francisco 49ers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 21 at 12:55 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at 49ers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:25 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at 49ers

      Mon. Oct 7 at 5:15 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at 49ers

      Sun. Oct 27 at 1:05 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at 49ers

      Mon. Nov 11 at 5:15 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at 49ers

      Sun. Nov 17 at 1:05 PM

    • GB

      Packers at 49ers

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:25 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at 49ers

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:25 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at 49ers

      Sun. Dec 22 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 PAC 12 Football Championship

      Fri. Dec 6 at 5:00 PM

    Event Count