FedEx Forum

Memphis Grizzlies Club Seating at FedEx Forum

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Grizzlies
  • Memphis
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MEM

      All Grizzlies Games

    • CHI

      Bulls at Grizzlies

      Fri. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Grizzlies

      Sun. Oct 27 at 5:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Grizzlies

      Sat. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Grizzlies

      Mon. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Grizzlies

      Wed. Nov 6 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Grizzlies

      Sat. Nov 9 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Grizzlies

      Fri. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Grizzlies

      Sun. Nov 17 at 5:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Grizzlies

      Tue. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Grizzlies

      Sat. Nov 23 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Grizzlies

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Grizzlies

      Fri. Nov 29 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Grizzlies

      Mon. Dec 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Grizzlies

      Fri. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Grizzlies

      Sat. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Grizzlies

      Mon. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Grizzlies

      Sat. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Grizzlies

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Grizzlies

      Sun. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Grizzlies

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Grizzlies

      Fri. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Grizzlies

      Sun. Jan 12 at 5:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Grizzlies

      Tue. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Grizzlies

      Fri. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Grizzlies

      Mon. Jan 20 at 4:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Grizzlies

      Sun. Jan 26 at 5:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Grizzlies

      Tue. Jan 28 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Grizzlies

      Mon. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Grizzlies

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Grizzlies

      Fri. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Grizzlies

      Sat. Feb 29 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Grizzlies

      Sat. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Grizzlies

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Grizzlies

      Tue. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Grizzlies

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Grizzlies

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Grizzlies

      Sat. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Grizzlies

      Wed. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Grizzlies

      Fri. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Grizzlies

      Sat. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Grizzlies

      Mon. Apr 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      All Memphis Games

    • MEM

      Christian Brothers Buccaneers at Memphis Tigers Mens Basketball (Exhibition)

      Thu. Oct 24 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Lemoyne-Owen Magicians at Memphis Tigers Mens Basketball (Exhibition)

      Mon. Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      2019-20 Memphis Tigers Mens Basketball Season Tickets (Includes All Regular Season Home Games)

      Fri. Nov 1 at 12:55 PM

    • SCSU

      South Carolina State at Memphis

      Tue. Nov 5 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      UIC Flames at Memphis Tigers Mens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 8 at 6:00 PM

    • ALCN

      Alcorn State at Memphis

      Sat. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM

    • UALR

      Arkansas Little Rock at Memphis

      Wed. Nov 20 at 7:00 PM

    • MISS

      Ole Miss at Memphis

      Sat. Nov 23 at 12:00 PM

    • BRAD

      Bradley at Memphis

      Tue. Dec 3 at 8:00 PM

    • MEM

      Jackson State Tigers at Memphis Tigers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 21 at 12:00 PM

    • UNO

      New Orleans at Memphis

      Sat. Dec 28 at 12:30 PM

    • TU

      Tulane at Memphis

      Tue. Dec 31 at 12:30 PM

    • UGA

      Georgia at Memphis

      Sat. Jan 4 at 12:00 PM

    • MEM

      Cincinnati Bearcats at Memphis Tigers Mens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 16 at 6:00 PM

    • SMU

      SMU at Memphis

      Sat. Jan 25 at 3:00 PM

    • CONN

      Connecticut at Memphis

      Sat. Feb 1 at 12:00 PM

    • TEM

      Temple at Memphis

      Wed. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • USF

      South Florida at Memphis

      Sat. Feb 8 at 3:00 PM

    • ECU

      East Carolina at Memphis

      Wed. Feb 19 at 6:00 PM

    • UH

      Houston at Memphis

      Sat. Feb 22 at 1:00 PM

    • WSU

      Wichita State at Memphis

      Thu. Mar 5 at 8:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count