TIAA Bank Field

TIAA Bank Field 200 Level Sideline Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Football Game

The majority of sideline seating on the 200 level at TIAA Bank Field has been turned into the East and West Assure Clubs. Remaining sections include 205, 206, 214 and 214 on the west sideline and 232, 233, 240 and 241 on the east sideline. Each of these sections provide an elevated goal line view of the game.

The most popular among these seats are those located on the west sideline above where the Jaguar players stand. In addition to being the home sideline, these seats receive shade earlier than many other areas of the stadium.   - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great seats"

    (Section 241) - -

    I thought being in 2nd level wouldn't be good but these were some really great seats with great view

  • "Could see the game easily"

    (Section 205) - -

    Could see easily, and easy access!

  • "Gets shade first!"

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Jaguars
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • JAC

      All Jaguars Games

    • ATL

      Falcons at Jaguars

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Jaguars

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:00 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Jaguars

      Thu. Sep 19 at 8:20 PM

    • NO

      Saints at Jaguars

      Sun. Oct 13 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      Jets at Jaguars

      Sun. Oct 27 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Jaguars

      Sun. Dec 1 at 1:00 PM

    • LAC

      Chargers at Jaguars

      Sun. Dec 8 at 4:05 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Jaguars

      Sun. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Boise State Broncos vs Florida State Seminoles

      Sat. Aug 31 at 7:00 PM

    • Worlds Largest Outdoor Cocktail Party - Florida Gators vs. Georgia Bulldogs

      Sat. Nov 2 at Time TBA

    • TaxSlayer Gator Bowl

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count