Comerica Park

"Bullpen action"

Seat Review From Section 149, Row H, Seat 18
Sep 2012

Comments

Pretty far from home plate. Bring binoculars.

Best for... fans on a budget, Catching a home run

Avoid if... you want to watch the game, you consider yourself "Big and Tall", you do not want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Scoreboard Difficulty

Jul 2014

Section 149, Row D, Seat 11

Sitting in the left field seats gave me an interesting perspective of the game that was decent, but definitely not extraordinary. I would have liked my seats to have a little more elevation so I could more easily see home plate and each individual at bat. I liked that I was very close to the bullpen in front of me and that I was in a great position to potentially get a home run ball, but I hated how I was right in front of the scoreboard. I like to look at players' stats as they come up to bat so it was quite frustrating to have to turn all the way around to see what was on the board. After a few innings, I stopped watching the activities between innings on the big board because I just got too annoyed by having to turn around all the time.

Visitor Bullpen in Front of Sections 149-150

Section 149

  • "4 Stars"

    (Section 144) -
  • "3 Stars"

    (Section 146) -
  • "Comerica Park Section 147 Row L"

    (Section 147) - -

    Great seats! Close to the action. Possible to catch home run balls. Fun to watch bullpen warm up.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Tigers
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Tigers Games

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Mon. Mar 30 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Wed. Apr 1 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Thu. Apr 2 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Apr 3 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sat. Apr 4 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sun. Apr 5 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Sat. Apr 11 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Sun. Apr 12 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Mon. Apr 20 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Tue. Apr 21 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Wed. Apr 22 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Thu. Apr 23 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Tigers

      Fri. Apr 24 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Tigers

      Sat. Apr 25 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Tigers

      Sun. Apr 26 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Tigers

      Mon. May 4 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Tigers

      Tue. May 5 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Tigers

      Wed. May 6 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. May 8 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sat. May 9 at 4:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sun. May 10 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Mon. May 11 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. May 12 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. May 13 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Thu. May 14 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Fri. May 22 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Sat. May 23 at 4:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Sun. May 24 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Mon. May 25 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Tue. May 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Wed. May 27 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Thu. May 28 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Tue. Jun 9 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Wed. Jun 10 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Thu. Jun 11 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Fri. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sat. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sun. Jun 14 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Wed. Jun 17 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Thu. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. Jul 1 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Thu. Jul 2 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 4 at 4:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 5 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 17 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 18 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 19 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Tue. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Wed. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Thu. Jul 23 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Thu. Jul 30 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 1 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 2 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 12 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 15 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Mon. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 29 at 6:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 8 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 12 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 13 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 26 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 27 at 3:10 PM

    Event Count