Busch Stadium
Busch Stadium Partying and Socializing

Best Seats for Partying and Socializing at Busch Stadium

Recommended seats are highlighted on the map

With St. Louis being the home of Anheuser-Busch, it's not surprising that Busch Stadium has a number of areas that cater to beer-drinking baseball fans.

Before or after the game, consider stopping by Ballpark Village – the sports and entertainment hub of downtown St. Louis. There you'll find restaurants, bars, live radio shows and one of the largest television screens in the city. This is also the area where Rooftop and Deck seating has been added. Although they're technically not within Busch Stadium, these are ticketed seating locations with views of the game and additional amenities.

For fans looking to drink within the gates of Busch Stadium, there are no shortages of options. Nearly every lower level section is close to some combination of frozen drinks, premium liquor and, of course, Bud products. Left field, in particular, is close to a high concentration of adult beverages and is one of the best places to sit and enjoy a cold one at a Cardinals game.

Meanwhile, fans seated in the Left Field Porch sections will be close to the Bowtie Bar and Bottoms Up. This area features a large central bar, bar seating, table seating and drink rails – making it a preferred option among fans looking for room to socialize.

For fans seated on the 200 level, there are bars on either side of the field for Redbird Club ticketholders and a number of drink options near section 266 for non-club patrons. On the Terrace Level, most alcohol is purchased through common concession stands – though there is plenty of space to congregate on the concourse with friends while still keeping an eye on the game.  - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Recommended Ticket Locations

Sections LP1, LP2 and LP3

Upscale bar located behind this section

Great place for socializing and still watching the game

Lots of televisions nearby for watching replays

Rows 11-25 in Sections 189, 191, 193 and more

Close access to one of the best selections of beverages at Busch Stadium

Close to the 1876 Bar, Whiskey and Vodka bars and margaritas

Fun outfield atmosphere without as much direct sun as in RF

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cardinals
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STL

      All Cardinals Games

    • BAL

      Orioles at Cardinals

      Thu. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Cardinals

      Sat. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Cardinals

      Sun. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Mon. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Tue. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Wed. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Thu. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Mon. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Tue. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Wed. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Fri. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Sat. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Sun. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Mon. May 4 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Tue. May 5 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Wed. May 6 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Fri. May 8 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Sat. May 9 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Sun. May 10 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Mon. May 18 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Tue. May 19 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Wed. May 20 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Thu. May 21 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Fri. May 22 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sat. May 23 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sun. May 24 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Fri. May 29 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sat. May 30 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sun. May 31 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Cardinals

      Mon. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Wed. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Thu. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Fri. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sat. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sun. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Mon. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Wed. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Thu. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 17 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 18 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 19 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Mon. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Tue. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Wed. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Thu. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Mon. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Tue. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Mon. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Mon. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    Event Count