Bridgestone Arena

Nashville Predators Premium and Lower Bowl Corner Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Corner seating on the lower tier provides unique viewing angles that you won't find very often during a television broadcast, but can be some of the best views around. Enjoy watching both the goal to goal breakouts as well as the cross ice passing, and get a true appreciation for the speed of the game.

Sections 112-113 and 108-109 are the best options for Nashville supporters as these will be closest to the net where the Predators attack during the 1st and 3rd periods. Double lettered rows will keep you closest to the ice, while the single lettered rows are located higher in the section offering better all around views of the ice surface.

Fans sitting in Rows F and higher in Section 109 will be a part of the All-Inclusive Zone, providing complimentary food and drink at the Zone bar area just above the seats.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Justin Bieber"

    (Section 102) - -

    I sat in this section for the Justin Bieber concert a few weeks ago and absolutely loved it! Fabulous view of the entire stage :)

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Predators
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NSH

      All Predators Games

    • FLA

      Panthers at Predators

      Mon. Sep 16 at 3:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Predators

      Mon. Sep 16 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Predators

      Sat. Sep 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Predators

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Predators

      Thu. Oct 3 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Predators

      Sat. Oct 5 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Predators

      Tue. Oct 8 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Predators

      Thu. Oct 10 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Predators

      Sat. Oct 19 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Predators

      Tue. Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Predators

      Thu. Oct 24 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Predators

      Tue. Oct 29 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Predators

      Thu. Oct 31 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Predators

      Sat. Nov 2 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Predators

      Sat. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Predators

      Tue. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Predators

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Predators

      Mon. Nov 25 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Predators

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Predators

      Tue. Dec 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Predators

      Sat. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Predators

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Predators

      Sat. Dec 14 at 5:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Predators

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Predators

      Fri. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Predators

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Predators

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Predators

      Sat. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Predators

      Mon. Jan 27 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Predators

      Sat. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Predators

      Thu. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Predators

      Sun. Feb 16 at 5:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Predators

      Tue. Feb 18 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Predators

      Sat. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Predators

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Predators

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Predators

      Sat. Feb 29 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Predators

      Mon. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Predators

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Predators

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Predators

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Predators

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Predators

      Thu. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Predators

      Wed. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Predators

      Sat. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count