Barclays Center

New York Islanders Lower Center and Blueline Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Some of the best seats for Islanders hockey at the Barclays Center are located in lower level sections 6-10 and 22-26. All seats in these sections are located within 20 rows of the ice - offering you an opportunity to get up close and personal with your favorite players.

To sit behind the player benches, stick with seats on the low-number side where the Islanders bench will be in front of Section 7 and the visitors will be in front of Section 8 (the first row behind the bench in each of these sections is Row 3).

For a premium, all-inclusive experience at the Barclays Center, fans can sit in the Rinkside seats found near the very front of select Lower Level Side sections. The exclusive Rinkside amenities are available to fans in Rows 3-13 of Section 7, Rows 1-3 of Sections 8 and 25-26, and in the very front row (1) of Section 24.

While these select lower rows will enjoy upscale amenities and heart-pounding excitement close to the ice, fans will find the best views of the game from a slightly higher perspective. Many purist hockey fans would choose the top rows of Sections 7-8 and 24-25 over the lower rows for a better look of the action as it races side-to-side. These seats will also be closer to the lower concourse (restrooms and amenities) and are much cheaper than the lowest rows.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Islanders
  • Nets
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYI

      All Islanders Games

    • PHI

      Flyers at Islanders

      Tue. Sep 17 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Islanders

      Sun. Oct 6 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Islanders

      Tue. Oct 8 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Islanders

      Sun. Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Islanders

      Tue. Nov 5 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Islanders

      Thu. Nov 7 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Islanders

      Sat. Nov 9 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Islanders

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Islanders

      Sat. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Islanders

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Islanders

      Mon. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Islanders

      Sat. Jan 11 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Islanders

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Islanders

      Sat. Feb 1 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Islanders

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Islanders

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Islanders

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Islanders

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Islanders

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Islanders

      Tue. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Islanders

      Sun. Mar 22 at 5:00 PM

    Event Count