Wells Fargo Center

Wells Fargo Center Club Box 23 - Philadelphia 76ers

SeatScore®

Club Box 23 Seating Notes

  • Premium seating area as part of the Club Boxes
  • In-seat wait service available for 76ers games

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Club Box 23 are labeled 1-7
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 7
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the left

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Club Boxes

    -

    The Club Boxes are one of the mot unique and sought-after tickets for a Sixers game. All Boxes are located along the sideline just below lower level seating. Like traditional seating, fans will be seated in a stadium-style seat over-looking the court. Unlike traditional seating; however, each club box features a lounge area with drink rails, comfortable furniture and a private bar. Fans seated here will also have access to private restrooms and the ability to coordinate additional amenities with a concierge.

    As an added bonus, many Club Box tickets come pre-loaded with concession credit. Most often, fans will find that their ticket includes $25-40 in credit that can be used to purchase food and drink. If your ticket includes this credit, consider taking advantage of the in-seat wait service available in the box and having your food and drink brought directly to your seats.

  • "Club Seats!"

    (Club Box 16) -
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • 76ers
  • Other Basketball
  • Flyers
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All 76ers Games

    • PHI

      NBA Preseason - Guangzhou Long-Lions at Philadelphia 76ers

      Tue. Oct 8 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at 76ers

      Tue. Oct 15 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at 76ers

      Fri. Oct 18 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI2019

      2019-2020 Philadelphia 76ers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Tue. Oct 22 at 12:55 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at 76ers

      Wed. Oct 23 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at 76ers

      Wed. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at 76ers

      Sun. Nov 10 at 6:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at 76ers

      Tue. Nov 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at 76ers

      Wed. Nov 20 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at 76ers

      Fri. Nov 22 at 8:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at 76ers

      Sat. Nov 23 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at 76ers

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at 76ers

      Sat. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at 76ers

      Mon. Dec 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at 76ers

      Sat. Dec 7 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at 76ers

      Sun. Dec 8 at 6:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at 76ers

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at 76ers

      Fri. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at 76ers

      Wed. Dec 18 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at 76ers

      Fri. Dec 20 at 8:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at 76ers

      Sat. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at 76ers

      Wed. Dec 25 at 2:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at 76ers

      Mon. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at 76ers

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at 76ers

      Wed. Jan 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at 76ers

      Fri. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at 76ers

      Sat. Jan 25 at 8:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at 76ers

      Tue. Jan 28 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at 76ers

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at 76ers

      Sun. Feb 9 at 6:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at 76ers

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at 76ers

      Thu. Feb 20 at 8:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at 76ers

      Mon. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at 76ers

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at 76ers

      Wed. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at 76ers

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at 76ers

      Mon. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at 76ers

      Wed. Mar 18 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at 76ers

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at 76ers

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at 76ers

      Sun. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at 76ers

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at 76ers

      Sun. Apr 5 at 1:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at 76ers

      Tue. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at 76ers

      Wed. Apr 15 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Ohio Bobcats at Villanova Wildcats

      Sat. Nov 16 at 12:00 PM

    • Kansas Jayhawks at Villanova Wildcats

      Sat. Dec 21 at Time TBA

    • Georgetown Hoyas at Villanova Wildcats Mens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 11 at 12:00 PM

    • UConn Huskies at Villanova Wildcats Mens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 18 at 12:00 PM

    • Creighton Bluejays at Villanova Wildcats Mens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 1 at 12:00 PM

    • Seton Hall Pirates at Villanova Wildcats Mens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 8 at 2:30 PM

    • Providence College Friars at Villanova Wildcats

      Sat. Feb 29 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count