Wells Fargo Center

Wells Fargo Center Section 113 - Philadelphia 76ers

SeatScore®

Section 113 Seating Notes

  • Recommended seating for great views of the court
  • Desirable view from near center court

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 113 are labeled AA-CC, 1-23
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 17
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the left

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Perfect

Mar 2019

Section 113, Row 12   Verified Customer

These seats were perfect. Center Court, perfect view and close enough to see everything going on.

  • Lower Level Side

    (Seating Zone) -

    The most popular seats at a Sixers game are found in lower level sections along the sidelines. Each of these sections is within 26 rows of the court and offers unobstructed views of the action.
    <...

  • "Brutal View Behind Visitor Bench"

    (Section 124) - -

    Very disappointed! Expected first row courtside and it was anything but, you had to look over 2 rows of assistants, security and players and constant traffic walking in front of you…….NEVER AGAIN this seat.

  • "Average view but great experience"

    (Section 123) - -

    If you're gonna be behind one of the benches your view will be obstructed somewhat, but nothing beats seeing your favorite player up close Vince Carter tossed me his headband!

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • 76ers
  • Other Basketball
  • Flyers
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All 76ers Games

    • PHI

      NBA Preseason - Guangzhou Long-Lions at Philadelphia 76ers

      Tue. Oct 8 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at 76ers

      Tue. Oct 15 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at 76ers

      Fri. Oct 18 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI2019

      2019-2020 Philadelphia 76ers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Tue. Oct 22 at 12:55 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at 76ers

      Wed. Oct 23 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at 76ers

      Wed. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at 76ers

      Sun. Nov 10 at 6:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at 76ers

      Tue. Nov 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at 76ers

      Wed. Nov 20 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at 76ers

      Fri. Nov 22 at 8:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at 76ers

      Sat. Nov 23 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at 76ers

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at 76ers

      Sat. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at 76ers

      Mon. Dec 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at 76ers

      Sat. Dec 7 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at 76ers

      Sun. Dec 8 at 6:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at 76ers

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at 76ers

      Fri. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at 76ers

      Wed. Dec 18 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at 76ers

      Fri. Dec 20 at 8:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at 76ers

      Sat. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at 76ers

      Wed. Dec 25 at 2:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at 76ers

      Mon. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at 76ers

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at 76ers

      Wed. Jan 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at 76ers

      Fri. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at 76ers

      Sat. Jan 25 at 8:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at 76ers

      Tue. Jan 28 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at 76ers

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at 76ers

      Sun. Feb 9 at 6:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at 76ers

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at 76ers

      Thu. Feb 20 at 8:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at 76ers

      Mon. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at 76ers

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at 76ers

      Wed. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at 76ers

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at 76ers

      Mon. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at 76ers

      Wed. Mar 18 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at 76ers

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at 76ers

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at 76ers

      Sun. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at 76ers

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at 76ers

      Sun. Apr 5 at 1:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at 76ers

      Tue. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at 76ers

      Wed. Apr 15 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Kansas Jayhawks at Villanova Wildcats

      Sat. Dec 21 at Time TBA

    Event Count