Capital One Arena

Capital One Arena Section 101 - Washington Wizards

SeatScore®

Section 101 Seating Notes

  • These seats are located behind the Wizards/Georgetown bench
  • Recommended seating for impressing a guest
  • Rows AA-CC are part of the VIP Seats
  • In-seat wait service available for Wizards games

Row & Seat Numbers

  • Rows in Section 101 are labeled AA-CC, A-T
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row T
  • have 22 seats labeled 1-22
  • have 21 seats labeled 1-21
  • has 21 seats labeled 1-21
  • All Seat Numbers
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the left

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • VIP Seats

    -

    Among the most sought-after seats at the Verizon Center are those in the sideline sections of the lower level. Fans lucky enough to be seated in the first three rows of these sections (AA-CC) will enjoy special amenities in these VIP Seats. During Wizards games, VIP seats offer club lounge access where complimentary food and beverages are served. If you prefer to stay glued to your seat, you can still enjoy in-seat wait service on a number of menu items. These seats offer fans a far less expensive all-inclusive experience when compared to the VIP seats of the Gold Seats located courtside.

  • 100 Level Center

    (Seating Zone) -

    The best 100 level seats at the Verizon Center are located closest to mid-court in sections 110-112 on the north sideline and 100-101 and 121 on the south side. All seats in these sections are within ...

  • "Knickerbockers fans in D. C"

    (Section 121) - -

    For $150 per after tax it can't be beat. For the same seat's at Msg or the Barclay in Brooklyn. There in the range of $400 to 500. Lets hope the Wizards. don't get good to soon. KNICKERBOCKERS FOR LIFE!!!!!!!!

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Wizards
  • Georgetown
  • Capitals
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSN

      All Wizards Games

    • NYK

      Knicks at Wizards

      Mon. Oct 7 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Wizards

      Sun. Oct 13 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Wizards

      Wed. Oct 30 at 8:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Wizards

      Sat. Nov 2 at 8:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Wizards

      Mon. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Wizards

      Fri. Nov 8 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Wizards

      Wed. Nov 20 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Wizards

      Fri. Nov 22 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Wizards

      Sun. Nov 24 at 6:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Wizards

      Tue. Dec 3 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Wizards

      Thu. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Wizards

      Sun. Dec 8 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Wizards

      Wed. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Wizards

      Sat. Dec 28 at 8:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Wizards

      Mon. Dec 30 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Wizards

      Wed. Jan 1 at 6:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Wizards

      Fri. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Wizards

      Sat. Jan 4 at 8:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Wizards

      Mon. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Wizards

      Fri. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Wizards

      Sun. Jan 12 at 3:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Wizards

      Mon. Jan 20 at 2:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Wizards

      Thu. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Wizards

      Sat. Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Wizards

      Mon. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Wizards

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Wizards

      Sun. Feb 9 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Wizards

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Wizards

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Wizards

      Mon. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Wizards

      Wed. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Wizards

      Fri. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Wizards

      Sun. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Wizards

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Wizards

      Sun. Mar 15 at 6:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Wizards

      Sat. Mar 21 at 8:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Wizards

      Mon. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Wizards

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Wizards

      Sat. Mar 28 at 8:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Wizards

      Wed. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Wizards

      Fri. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Wizards

      Tue. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Wizards

      Wed. Apr 15 at 7:30 PM

    • GU

      All Georgetown Games

    • GU2019

      2019 Georgetown Hoyas Mens Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Fri. Nov 1 at Time TBA

    • MSM

      Mount St. Mary at Georgetown

      Wed. Nov 6 at Time TBA

    • UCA

      Central Arkansas at Georgetown

      Sat. Nov 9 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      Penn State at Georgetown

      Thu. Nov 14 at Time TBA

    • GS

      Georgia State at Georgetown

      Sun. Nov 17 at Time TBA

    • UNCG

      UNC Greensboro at Georgetown

      Sat. Nov 30 at Time TBA

    • SYR

      Syracuse at Georgetown

      Sat. Dec 14 at Time TBA

    • UMBC

      UMBC at Georgetown

      Tue. Dec 17 at Time TBA

    • SAM

      Samford at Georgetown

      Sat. Dec 21 at Time TBA

    • AU

      American at Georgetown

      Sat. Dec 28 at Time TBA

    Event Count