Hard Rock Stadium

Hard Rock Stadium Section 333 - Miami Dolphins

SeatScore®

Section 333 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 333 are labeled 1-25, 26-30
  • There is open space behind Row 25
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 5
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Upper Level Endzone

    (Seating Zone) -

    The biggest draw to sitting behind the endzones on the upper seating tier is being able to find the most affordable tickets to a Dolphins or Hurricanes game. The far endzone is difficult to view, but...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dolphins
  • Miami FL
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIA

      All Dolphins Games

    • NYJ

      Jets at Dolphins

      Sun. Nov 3 at 1:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Dolphins

      Sun. Nov 17 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Dolphins

      Sun. Dec 1 at 1:00 PM

    • CIN

      Bengals at Dolphins

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • UM

      All Miami FL Games

    • GT

      Georgia Tech at Miami FL

      Sat. Oct 19 at 12:00 PM

    • LOU

      Louisville at Miami FL

      Sat. Nov 9 at 1:00 PM

    • UM

      2020 Miami Hurricanes Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Aug 1 at 12:55 PM

    • TEM

      Temple at Miami FL

      Sat. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • WAG

      Wagner at Miami FL

      Sat. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • UAB

      UAB at Miami FL

      Sat. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 Orange Bowl

      Mon. Dec 30 at 8:00 PM

    • 2020 Super Bowl

      Sun. Feb 2 at Time TBA

    Event Count