NRG Stadium

NRG Stadium Section 520 - Houston Texans

SeatScore™

Section 520 Seating Notes

  • Rows H-M are recommended for outstanding convenience

Row & Seat Numbers

  • Rows in Section 520 are labeled A-M
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row M
  • have 26 seats labeled 1-26
  • has 27 seats labeled 1-27
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the left

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • 500 Level Endzone

    (Seating Zone) -

    Located behind the endzones on the 500 Level (also known as the Gridiron Loge), these seats feature a high viewing height from the third tier up from the field. The views here provide a good perspect...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Texans
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Texans Games

    • DET

      Lions at Texans

      Sat. Aug 17 at 7:00 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at Texans

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU2019

      2019 Houston Texans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Texans

      Sun. Sep 15 at 12:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Texans

      Sun. Sep 29 at 12:00 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Texans

      Sun. Oct 6 at 12:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Texans

      Sun. Oct 27 at 12:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Texans

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:20 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Texans

      Sun. Dec 1 at 7:20 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Texans

      Sun. Dec 8 at 12:00 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Texans

      Sun. Dec 29 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 Advocare Texas Kickoff Classic

      Fri. Sep 13 at 8:15 PM

    • Texas Longhorns at Rice Owls

      Sat. Sep 14 at 7:00 PM

    • Stephen F Austin Lumberjacks at Sam Houston State Bearkats Football

      Sat. Oct 5 at Time TBA

    • 2019 Texas Bowl

      Fri. Dec 27 at 5:45 PM

    Event Count