Progressive Field

Progressive Field Section 164

SeatScore®

Section 164 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 164 are labeled F-Z, AA-HH
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row HH
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

They were really good seats

Jun 2016

Section 164, Row FF, Seat 8

Row F is the first row behind the Indians dugout in Section 164.

Section 164, Row F

  • Field Level Infield

    (Seating Zone) -

    Infield seats at Field Level are sometimes referred to as Diamond Box and Field Box Front Back and Middle. These sub-sections only differ in closeness to the field (row number).

    The Indians...

  • "Great seats, great deal!"

    (Section 162) -
  • "Great seats"

    (Section 163) - -

    Paid $58 on Stub Hub

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CLE

      All Indians Games

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Thu. Mar 26 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Sat. Mar 28 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Sun. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Mon. Mar 30 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Tue. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Wed. Apr 1 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Indians

      Thu. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Indians

      Fri. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Indians

      Sat. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Indians

      Sun. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Tue. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Wed. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Thu. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Indians

      Tue. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Indians

      Wed. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Indians

      Thu. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Indians

      Fri. May 1 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Indians

      Sat. May 2 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Indians

      Sun. May 3 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Indians

      Mon. May 4 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Indians

      Tue. May 5 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Indians

      Wed. May 6 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Indians

      Thu. May 7 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Fri. May 15 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Sat. May 16 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Sun. May 17 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Indians

      Tue. May 19 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Indians

      Wed. May 20 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Fri. May 29 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sat. May 30 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sun. May 31 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Mon. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Tue. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Wed. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Mon. Jun 15 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Tue. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Wed. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Thu. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Fri. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Sat. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Sun. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Mon. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Tue. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Wed. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Thu. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Fri. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Sat. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Sun. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Thu. Jul 9 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Fri. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sat. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sun. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Tue. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Wed. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Thu. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Fri. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Sat. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Sun. Aug 2 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Indians

      Tue. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Indians

      Wed. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Indians

      Fri. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Indians

      Sat. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Indians

      Sun. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Indians

      Tue. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Indians

      Wed. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Indians

      Thu. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Fri. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Sat. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Sun. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Tue. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Wed. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Thu. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Indians

      Fri. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Indians

      Sat. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Indians

      Sun. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Mon. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Tue. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Wed. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Indians

      Fri. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Indians

      Sat. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Indians

      Sun. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    Event Count