Nationals Park

Nationals Park Section 143 - Washington Nationals

SeatScore™

Section 143 Seating Notes

  • Rows T-X are recommended for outstanding convenience
  • Recommended seating for kids and family

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 143 are labeled A-X
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row X
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Outfield Reserve

    (Seating Zone) -

    Located just beyond the outfield walls and in prime home run ball territory. This is also the home of the Center Field Lounge and Center Field Reserved seating areas (located in section 100) which pro...

  • "More seating room than anywhere for the money."

    (Section 141) - -

    These are seats at the end of the section designed for disabled. Great seats. Very roomy, easy to get in an out of, and covered from the sun/rain.

  • "Started in shade, ended in sun"

    (Section 139) - -

    These seats were advertised as shaded seats but by the end of the game, they were in the sun. The game started at 1:05 PM. I would have appreciated an indication of the degree of shadiness during the entire game.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSN

      All Nationals Games

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Mon. Jul 22 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Wed. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Thu. Jul 25 at 4:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 27 at 4:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:35 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Mon. Jul 29 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Wed. Jul 31 at 12:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Mon. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 14 at 4:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Sun. Aug 18 at 1:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:35 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 4 at 1:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 14 at 4:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Mon. Sep 23 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 24 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Thu. Sep 26 at 4:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 28 at 4:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 29 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count