FedEx Forum

FedEx Forum Section 205 - Memphis Grizzlies

SeatScore®

Row & Seat Numbers

  • Rows in Section 205 are labeled A-T
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row D
  • has 22 seats labeled 1-22
  • has 16 seats labeled 1-22
  • have 13 seats labeled 1-16
  • All Seat Numbers
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Terrace Level Corner

    (Seating Zone) -

    You won't find impressive views in the corners of FedEx Forum's terrace level, but these sections are a good place to find bargain tickets which don't leave you directly behind the basket. Avoid Sect...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Grizzlies
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MEM

      All Grizzlies Games

    • MEM

      NBA Preseason - Maccabi Haifa at Memphis Grizzlies

      Sun. Oct 6 at 2:00 PM

    • MEM

      NBA Preseason - New Zealand Breakers at Memphis Grizzlies

      Tue. Oct 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Grizzlies

      Mon. Oct 14 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Grizzlies

      Fri. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Grizzlies

      Sun. Oct 27 at 5:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Grizzlies

      Sat. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Grizzlies

      Mon. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Grizzlies

      Wed. Nov 6 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Grizzlies

      Sat. Nov 9 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Grizzlies

      Fri. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Grizzlies

      Sun. Nov 17 at 5:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Grizzlies

      Tue. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Grizzlies

      Sat. Nov 23 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Grizzlies

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Grizzlies

      Fri. Nov 29 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Grizzlies

      Mon. Dec 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Grizzlies

      Fri. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Grizzlies

      Sat. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Grizzlies

      Mon. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Grizzlies

      Sat. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Grizzlies

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Grizzlies

      Sun. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Grizzlies

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Grizzlies

      Fri. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Grizzlies

      Sun. Jan 12 at 5:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Grizzlies

      Tue. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Grizzlies

      Fri. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Grizzlies

      Mon. Jan 20 at 4:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Grizzlies

      Sun. Jan 26 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Grizzlies

      Tue. Jan 28 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Grizzlies

      Mon. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Grizzlies

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Grizzlies

      Fri. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Grizzlies

      Sat. Feb 29 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Grizzlies

      Sat. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Grizzlies

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Grizzlies

      Tue. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Grizzlies

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Grizzlies

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Grizzlies

      Sat. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Grizzlies

      Wed. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Grizzlies

      Fri. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Grizzlies

      Sat. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Grizzlies

      Mon. Apr 13 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count