AT&T Stadium

AT&T Stadium Section 228 - Dallas Cowboys

SeatScore™

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 228 are labeled 1-12, 13W
  • There is wheelchair seating betweeen Rows 12 and 13W
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 13
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Main Level Corner

    (Seating Zone) -

    Between the sidelines and endzones on the stadium's second tier are the Main Level Corner seats. Being on the main level provides fans with quick and easy access to all the amenities available on the...

  • "Perfect view"

    (Section 230) - -

    The view was great , you could see everything perfect. Had a great time.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cowboys
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAL

      All Cowboys Games

    • HOU

      Texans at Cowboys

      Sat. Aug 24 at 6:00 PM

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Cowboys

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL2019

      2019 Dallas Cowboys Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 7 at 12:55 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Cowboys

      Sun. Sep 8 at 3:25 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Cowboys

      Sun. Sep 22 at 12:00 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Cowboys

      Sun. Oct 6 at 3:25 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Cowboys

      Sun. Oct 20 at 7:20 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Cowboys

      Sun. Nov 10 at 7:20 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Cowboys

      Thu. Nov 28 at 3:30 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at Cowboys

      Sun. Dec 15 at 3:25 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Cowboys

      Sun. Dec 29 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 AdvoCare Classic - Auburn Tigers vs. Oregon Ducks

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:30 PM

    • Arkansas Razorbacks at Texas A&M Aggies

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • 2019 Big 12 Football Championship

      Sat. Dec 7 at Time TBA

    • 2019 Cotton Bowl

      Sat. Dec 28 at 12:00 PM

    • 2020 AdvoCare Classic - Alabama Crimson Tide vs. USC Trojans

      Sat. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    Event Count