Busch Stadium

Busch Stadium Section 256

SeatScore®

Section 256 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 256 are labeled 1-15
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 15

    Seat Views & Related Photos

    Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

    • Redbird Club

      -

      The Redbird Club sections are located on the second tier of the stadium running from 3rd base, behind home plate, and through to 1st base. Ticketholders will have access to the climate-controlled Redbird Club. The club features dining tables, televisions, additional seating and upscale food and beverage options exclusive to these club sections.

    • Club Infield

      (Seating Zone) -

      Club Level Infield is made up of both the Redbird Club and Bank of America Club on the second tier of the stadium.

      Running from 1st base to the visitors dugout are the Redbird Club seats (s...

    • "Nice view but a bit overpriced for the game"

      (Section 257) -
    RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STL

      All Cardinals Games

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 28 at 6:16 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 29 at 2:15 PM

    • STL

      NL Tiebreaker: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (If Necessary)

      Mon. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • STL

      NL Wild Card Game: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 1 at Time TBA

    • STL

      NLDS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Oct 3 at Time TBA

    • STL

      NLDS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 4 at Time TBA

    • STL

      NLDS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 9 at Time TBA

    • STL

      NLCS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 11 at Time TBA

    • STL

      NLCS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 12 at Time TBA

    • STL

      NLCS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 18 at Time TBA

    • STL

      NLCS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 19 at Time TBA

    • STL

      World Series: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 22 at Time TBA

    • STL

      World Series: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 23 at Time TBA

    • STL

      World Series: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 29 at Time TBA

    • STL

      World Series: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 30 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Cardinals

      Thu. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Cardinals

      Sat. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Cardinals

      Sun. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Mon. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Tue. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Wed. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Thu. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Mon. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Tue. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Wed. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Fri. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Sat. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Sun. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Mon. May 4 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Tue. May 5 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Wed. May 6 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Fri. May 8 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Sat. May 9 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Sun. May 10 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Mon. May 18 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Tue. May 19 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Wed. May 20 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Thu. May 21 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Fri. May 22 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sat. May 23 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sun. May 24 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Fri. May 29 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sat. May 30 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sun. May 31 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Cardinals

      Mon. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Wed. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Thu. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Fri. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sat. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sun. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Mon. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Wed. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Thu. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 17 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 18 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 19 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Mon. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Tue. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Wed. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Thu. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Mon. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Tue. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Mon. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Mon. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    Event Count