State Farm Center

Illinois Basketball State Farm Center Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at State Farm Center from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Illinois bench is located just in front of Sections 9 and 10 at State Farm Center.

Orange Krush Students

Located in Sections 104, 117, 118, 116 and more

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Illinois
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ILL

      All Illinois Games

    • UM

      Minnesota at Illinois

      Thu. Jan 30 at 6:30 PM

    • MD

      Maryland at Illinois

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • MSU

      Michigan St. at Illinois

      Tue. Feb 11 at 8:00 PM

    • NEB

      Nebraska at Illinois

      Mon. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • IU

      Indiana at Illinois

      Sun. Mar 1 at 1:00 PM

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Illinois

      Sun. Mar 8 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Maryland Terrapins at Illinois Fighting Illini Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • Wisconsin Badgers at Illinois Fighting Illini Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 2 at Time TBA

    • Ohio State Buckeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 6 at Time TBA

    • Indiana Hoosiers at Illinois Fighting Illini Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 13 at Time TBA

    • Purdue Boilermakers at Illinois Fighting Illini Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 16 at Time TBA

    • Michigan State Spartans at Illinois Fighting Illini Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 26 at Time TBA

    Event Count