Tiger Stadium

Tiger Stadium 200 Level Corner Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Football Game

Exclusive to the north endzone corners, these seating sections provide fans with a more elevated view that is great for scoring plays at the near endzone, while views of the opposite end of the field will be more difficult. Sections 211-219 are located closer to the field for better viewing and feature 28 rows of seating, while Sections 222-244 are slightly higher (located just above) but offer shorter walks with just 20 rows of seating.

Both the northwest and northeast corners will have a videoboard for watching replays and highlights (which are located above the south endzone corners), but fans in the northwest corner (sections 219-221 and 222-228, all of which are student sections) will have an advantage by getting the sun at the back earlier during a day game at Tiger Stadium.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

SAVE AND RETURN TO MAP

Select Price

Set your maximum price per ticket using the slider below
Any Price

Select Events

  • LSU

    All LSU Games

  • AU

    Auburn at LSU

    Sat. Oct 26 at 2:30 PM

  • ARK

    Arkansas at LSU

    Sat. Nov 23 at Time TBA

  • TAMU

    Texas A&M at LSU

    Sat. Nov 30 at Time TBA

  • LSU

    2020 LSU Tigers Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Aug 1 at 12:55 PM

  • UTSA

    UTSA at LSU

    Sat. Sep 5 at Time TBA

  • UT

    Texas at LSU

    Sat. Sep 12 at Time TBA

  • MISS

    Ole Miss at LSU

    Sat. Sep 26 at Time TBA

  • NSU

    Nicholls State at LSU

    Sat. Oct 3 at Time TBA

  • MSU

    Mississippi State at LSU

    Sat. Oct 24 at Time TBA

  • BAMA

    Alabama at LSU

    Sat. Nov 7 at Time TBA

  • SC

    South Carolina at LSU

    Sat. Nov 14 at Time TBA

Loading...

 Loading...