Tiger Stadium

Tiger Stadium Stadium Club South Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Football Game

The more affordable of the premium seating options, Stadium Club West seats offer fans an upscale feel and comfortable seating from behind the south endzone at Tiger Stadium. Fans will not only enjoy the club amenities and chairback seat, but will also have a good view down to the field with head on sight lines to the large videoboard at the opposite end of the stadium.

00 Level Club sections located below the entry tunnels will feature just 5 numbered rows of seats, while the sections above the entry tunnel are slightly larger with just 8 rows of seating.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

SAVE AND RETURN TO MAP

Select Price

Set your maximum price per ticket using the slider below
Any Price

Select Events

  • LSU

    All LSU Games

  • AU

    Auburn at LSU

    Sat. Oct 26 at 2:30 PM

  • ARK

    Arkansas at LSU

    Sat. Nov 23 at Time TBA

  • TAMU

    Texas A&M at LSU

    Sat. Nov 30 at Time TBA

  • LSU

    2020 LSU Tigers Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Aug 1 at 12:55 PM

  • UTSA

    UTSA at LSU

    Sat. Sep 5 at Time TBA

  • UT

    Texas at LSU

    Sat. Sep 12 at Time TBA

  • MISS

    Ole Miss at LSU

    Sat. Sep 26 at Time TBA

  • NSU

    Nicholls State at LSU

    Sat. Oct 3 at Time TBA

  • MSU

    Mississippi State at LSU

    Sat. Oct 24 at Time TBA

  • BAMA

    Alabama at LSU

    Sat. Nov 7 at Time TBA

  • SC

    South Carolina at LSU

    Sat. Nov 14 at Time TBA

Loading...

 Loading...