American Airlines Center

"Great view of the court"

Seat Review From Section 216, Row H, Seats 1,2
Mar 2014

Comments

These seats were great, we could see the whole court the game was amazing. The people who worked our section were very sweet and helpful. We saw a game last year and sat in section 117 about 5 rows behind the MAVS bench, but if I can't sit there I would definitely sit in 216 again.

Best for... watching the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mavericks
  • Stars
  • Concert
  • Other
SAVE AND RETURN TO MAP

Select Price

Set your maximum price per ticket using the slider below
Any Price

Select Events

  • DAL

    All Mavericks Games

  • MIL

    Bucks at Mavericks

    Fri. Oct 11 at 7:30 PM

  • OKC

    Thunder at Mavericks

    Mon. Oct 14 at 7:30 PM

  • WSN

    Wizards at Mavericks

    Wed. Oct 23 at 7:30 PM

  • POR

    Trail Blazers at Mavericks

    Sun. Oct 27 at 6:00 PM

  • LAL

    Lakers at Mavericks

    Fri. Nov 1 at 8:30 PM

  • ORL

    Magic at Mavericks

    Wed. Nov 6 at 7:30 PM

  • NYK

    Knicks at Mavericks

    Fri. Nov 8 at 7:30 PM

  • TOR

    Raptors at Mavericks

    Sat. Nov 16 at 7:30 PM

  • SAS

    Spurs at Mavericks

    Mon. Nov 18 at 7:30 PM

  • GSW

    Warriors at Mavericks

    Wed. Nov 20 at 6:30 PM

  • CLE

    Cavaliers at Mavericks

    Fri. Nov 22 at 7:30 PM

  • LAC

    Clippers at Mavericks

    Tue. Nov 26 at 7:30 PM

  • MIN

    Timberwolves at Mavericks

    Wed. Dec 4 at 7:30 PM

  • NOP

    Pelicans at Mavericks

    Sat. Dec 7 at 1:00 PM

  • SAC

    Kings at Mavericks

    Sun. Dec 8 at 6:00 PM

  • MIA

    Heat at Mavericks

    Sat. Dec 14 at 7:30 PM

  • BOS

    Celtics at Mavericks

    Wed. Dec 18 at 7:30 PM

  • SAS

    Spurs at Mavericks

    Thu. Dec 26 at 7:30 PM

  • BKN

    Nets at Mavericks

    Thu. Jan 2 at 7:30 PM

  • CHA

    Hornets at Mavericks

    Sat. Jan 4 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Bulls at Mavericks

    Mon. Jan 6 at 7:30 PM

  • DEN

    Nuggets at Mavericks

    Wed. Jan 8 at 6:30 PM

  • LAL

    Lakers at Mavericks

    Fri. Jan 10 at 7:30 PM

  • PHI

    76ers at Mavericks

    Sat. Jan 11 at 7:30 PM

  • POR

    Trail Blazers at Mavericks

    Fri. Jan 17 at 8:30 PM

  • LAC

    Clippers at Mavericks

    Tue. Jan 21 at 7:30 PM

  • PHX

    Suns at Mavericks

    Tue. Jan 28 at 7:30 PM

  • ATL

    Hawks at Mavericks

    Sat. Feb 1 at 7:30 PM

  • MEM

    Grizzlies at Mavericks

    Wed. Feb 5 at 7:30 PM

  • UTA

    Jazz at Mavericks

    Mon. Feb 10 at 7:30 PM

  • SAC

    Kings at Mavericks

    Wed. Feb 12 at 7:30 PM

  • MIN

    Timberwolves at Mavericks

    Mon. Feb 24 at 7:30 PM

  • NOP

    Pelicans at Mavericks

    Wed. Mar 4 at 7:30 PM

  • MEM

    Grizzlies at Mavericks

    Fri. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

  • IND

    Pacers at Mavericks

    Sun. Mar 8 at 6:00 PM

  • DEN

    Nuggets at Mavericks

    Wed. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

  • PHX

    Suns at Mavericks

    Sat. Mar 14 at 1:00 PM

  • HOU

    Rockets at Mavericks

    Mon. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

  • UTA

    Jazz at Mavericks

    Thu. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

  • MIL

    Bucks at Mavericks

    Sun. Mar 29 at 2:00 PM

  • HOU

    Rockets at Mavericks

    Tue. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

  • DET

    Pistons at Mavericks

    Sat. Apr 11 at 2:00 PM

  • OKC

    Thunder at Mavericks

    Wed. Apr 15 at 6:30 PM

Loading...

 Loading...